You can set the behavior after deleting an email using More | Global Settings | Advanced Features | Show after Deleting a Message:

  • Mail List –  To show the mail list after deleting.
  • Next Mail –  To show the next email after deleting.
Helpful? Vote DownVote Up
Loading...