Swiping the email right reveals two options: Done which allows you to mark an email as Done, and Snooze+ which allows you to select a deferring time from a menu.

Swiping the email left reveals three options: Mark Read / Unread, Archive, and Delete.

You can Configure the Swipe Menus.

Helpful? Vote DownVote Up
Loading...